Lifetime Awards

Life Members

Kent Adams Beth Medlin
Russell Borgeaud Peter Morrison
Roy Bruynius Randel Robertson
Richard Clews Sue Robertson
Kevin Dobson Terry Rudder
Greg Gall Ross Symonds
Gary Gilchrist Brenden Turner
David Kelly Brian van der Weide
Jim Lester Bernice Wilkins (nee Clews)
Barry Malezar Darren Wilson
Peter Marr

Distinguished Service Award

Kent Adams Annette Huygens-Tholen
Robert Bischoff Scott Humberstone
Alistair Brown Richard James
Roy Bruynius Valdis Jansons
Steven Burton Greg Johnson
John Byrnes Dave Kelly
Linda Chang Jim Lester
Loraine Clews Penni Lewer
Shane Clouston Craig Marshall
Bob Coupland Wendy Mills
Pamela Dobson Ros Moran
Kevin Dobson Peter Morrison
Alan Duff Cheryl Norman
Vanessa Exintaris Mark Norman
Greg Gall Mark Pythian
Boris Georgieff Anne Marie Riordan
Gary Gilchrist Randel Robertson
Chris Hannam Margaret Simpson
Peter Hastie Brenden Turner
Chris Hillman Bernice Wilkins (nee Clews)
Di Hind Darren Wilson
Kevin Howard

QBVT Hall of Fame

Natalie CookGrant Robertson
Anita DobloJanet Schloss
Matt GrinlaubsJosh Slack
Anita PalmRoss Symonds
Glen RobertsonDebbie Turner (nee Marr)



Once a year Volleyball Queensland will award certain individuals in the community with Life Membership and Distinguished Service Awards. Nominations can be made at any point throughout the year and will be voted on at the Annual General Meeting.



VQ Upcoming Events

Page 1 of 1 1

November 01 - December 30

7 entries found

November 11 - November 12
Future Stars Camp
November 11 - November 12
November 25 - November 26
Future Stars Camp
December 03 - December 08
December 09
December 16 - January 01
VQ office closed
December 16 - December 17

Page 1 of 1 1